Link to University of Arizona Link to UA College of Law
Fri Oct 24 2014 18:27:02 - Updated: 09/15/2009

Volunteer OpportunitiesTogether, we have the chance to make a truly substantial and meaningful contribution to the legal profession, to legal education, and to the law.  Without your participation, however, our best hopes for the future simply cannot happen.  Please considering getting involved with the College of Law and its students in one of the following ways:
 

If you would like to counsel students about career choices, contact:

Mary N. Birmingham, Asst. Dean of Career Services
Phone # (520) 621-7668 / E-mail: birmingham@law.arizona.edu

If you would like to participate in Community Service Programs, contact:
Martha Fenn, Special Projects Coordinator
Phone # (520) 621-1166 / E-mail: fenn@law.arizona.edu

If you would like to assist with alumni outreach or fundraising, contact: The Alumni & Development Office

If you would like to work with prospective students, contact:
Eric James Eden Assistant Dean for Admission & Financial Aid (520) 621-7666 eric.eden@law.arizona.edu

If you would like to mentor students about law school, contact:
Paula Nailon, Director of Professional Development
Phone # (520) 626-6107 / E-mail: nailon@law.arizona.edu

If you would like to assist with alumni activites, including reunions, contact:
Tammy Willis, Program Coordinator, Development and Alumni Relations Office
Phone # (520) 626-2400 / Email tammy.willis@law.arizona.edu

If you would like to help with academic enrichment programming, contact:
Janet Brauneis, Assistant Dean of Development and Academic Enrichment
Phone # (520) 626-3056 /E-mail:janet.brauneis@law.arizona.edu

   
       
Back Back
Return to Top Return to top
Print this Page Print this page
Email this Page Email this Page
Add to Favorites Bookmark this Page