National Law School Consortia
Tue Mar 31 2015 15:30:25 UA Law | Career Services | NLSC - Updated - 10.02.14

About the NLSC Member Law Schools

University of Alabama School of Law - Tuscaloosa, AL

University of Arizona Rogers College of Law - Tucson, AZ

George Mason University School of Law - Arlington, VA

University of Florida Levin College of Law - Gainesville, FL

University of Georgia School of Law - Athens, GA

University of Illinois College of Law - Champaign, IL

University of Indiana Maurer School of Law - Bloomington, IN

University of Maryland School of Law - Baltimore, MD

University of North Carolina School of Law - Chapel Hill, NC

The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law - Columbus, OH


NLSC Non-Discrimination Policy:

The NLSC is committed to a policy against discrimination on the basis of race, color,
gender, religion, age, ethnic origin, ancestry, marital status, sexual orientation, Vietnam era
or other veteran status, or disability, except as mandated by federal and state law.
NLSC programs are available only to employers whose practices are in agreement with this
policy. Copies of each school’s non-discrimination policies are available upon request.

Back Back
Return to Top Return to top
Print this Page Print this page
Email this Page Email this Page
Add to Favorites Bookmark this Page