Mon Sep 22 2014   
 

Michael Brooks
Career Counselor

Contact Information
brooks@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: 144E
Office Phone: 520-626-7893

Administration

Michael Brooks

Michael Brooks
Career Counselor


Contact Information
brooks@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: 144E
Office Phone: 520-626-7893

Mimi Huang

Mimi Huang
Director of Admissions


Contact Information
mimihuang@email.arizona.edu
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 621-9949

Suzanne M. Rabe

Suzanne M. Rabe
Director of Legal Writing and Clinical Professor of Law


Contact Information
rabe@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 262
Office Phone: (520) 626-2426

Lissette Calderon

Lissette Calderon
Registrar


Contact Information
lissette@email.arizona.edu
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 621-7667

Amanda Jantzi

Amanda Jantzi
Career Counselor


Contact Information
jantzi@email.arizona.edu
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 621-5060

Sally Rider

Sally Rider
Associate Dean for Administration & Chief of Staff; Director, The William H. Rehnquist Center on the Constitutional Structures of Government


Contact Information
sally.rider@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: Rm 267
Office Phone: (520) 626-1637

Cristina Castaneda

Cristina Castaneda
Director of Global Programs


Contact Information
cristina.castaneda@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 271
Office Phone: (520) 621-1720

Willie Jordan-Curtis

Willie Jordan-Curtis
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Associate Clinical Professor of Law


Contact Information
jordancurtis@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 150C
Office Phone: (520) 621-8602

Nancy Stanley

Nancy Stanley
Assistant Dean for Advancement


Contact Information
nancy.stanley@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 201A
Office Phone: (520) 626-9223

Michael Chiorazzi

Michael Chiorazzi
Associate Dean for Information Services, Beverly & James E. Rogers Professor of Law, Professor of Information Resources & Library Science


Contact Information
michael.chiorazzi@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 127
Office Phone: (520) 621-5477

Paul G. Kealey

Paul G. Kealey
Web Developer



Contact Information
kealey@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 209
Office Phone: (520)437 9865

Melissa L. Tatum

Melissa L. Tatum
Research Professor of Law & Director, Indigenous Peoples Law & Policy Program


Contact Information
mtatum@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: RH 303
Office Phone: (520) 626-9762

Virginia Clarke

Virginia Clarke
Director, Career Development Office


Contact Information
vclarke@email.arizona.edu
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 626-5011

Karen M. Kowalski

Karen M. Kowalski
Assistant Dean, Career Development Office


Contact Information
kkowalski@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: 144D
Office Phone: (520) 626-6107

Leudell Tripp

Leudell Tripp
Assistant Director for Finance and Administration


Contact Information
Leudell.Tripp@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 201J
Office Phone: (520) 626-5489

Shelly Denman

Shelly Denman
Marketing & Graphics Specialist


Contact Information
sdenman@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: 201B
Office Phone: (520) 626-2588

Bianca Mack

Bianca Mack
Assistant Dean for Admissions and Financial Aid


Contact Information
bmack1@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: 144C
Office Phone: 520.621.7666

Jonelle Vold

Jonelle Vold
Sr. Director of Development


Contact Information
jhv@email.arizona.edu
Office Number:
Office Phone: (520) 626-1330

Kirsten H. Engel

Kirsten H. Engel
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Charles E. Ares Professor of Law


Contact Information
engel@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 249
Office Phone: (520) 621-5444

Marc L. Miller

Marc L. Miller
Dean & Ralph W. Bilby Professor of Law


Contact Information
marc.miller@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 273
Office Phone: 520-621-1498

Michael Wagenheim

Michael Wagenheim
Director of Information Technology


Contact Information
wagenhei@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: 228B
Office Phone: (520) 621-3053

David A. Gantz

David A. Gantz
Samuel M. Fegtly Professor of Law; Director, International Trade Law Program


Contact Information
gantz@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 215
Office Phone: (520) 621-1801

Kelly M. Moyes

Kelly M. Moyes
Director of Finance and Administration


Contact Information
kmoyes@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: 201H
Office Phone: (520) 621-3783

Brent T. White

Brent T. White
Associate Dean for Programs & Global Initiatives; Professor of Law and Affiliated Professor of East Asian Studies


Contact Information
brent.white@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 268
Office Phone: (520) 626-2063

Kelly Holt

Kelly Holt
Director of Development


Contact Information
holtk@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: RH 104
Office Phone: 520-621-1285

Najwa Nabti

Najwa Nabti
Director, Undergraduate Law and Master of Legal Studies Programs


Contact Information
nabti@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: 1203 N. Mountain Ave.
Office Phone: (520) 626-8373

Leah Won

Leah Won
Director, Career Development Office


Contact Information
leahwon@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: 152B
Office Phone: (510) 468-2815