Sat Aug 30 2014   
 

Marc L. Miller
Dean & Ralph W. Bilby
Professor of Law

Contact Information
marc.miller@
Office Phone: 520-621-1498



Faculty

James Anaya

James Anaya
Regents' and James J. Lenoir Professor of Human Rights Law and Policy

Contact Information
anaya@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 227
Office Phone:(520) 626-6341

Toni M. Massaro

Toni M. Massaro
Regents' Professor, Milton O. Riepe Chair in Constitutional Law, and Dean Emerita

Contact Information
massaro@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 212
Office Phone:(520) 626-2687

Derek Bambauer

Derek Bambauer
Professor of Law

Contact Information
derekbambauer@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: Rm 217
Office Phone:520-621-5499

Thomas A. Mauet

Thomas A. Mauet
Milton O. Riepe Professor and Director of Trial Advocacy

Contact Information
mauet@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 234
Office Phone:(520) 621-1045

Jane Bambauer

Jane Bambauer
Associate Professor of Law

Contact Information
janebambauer@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: Rm 246
Office Phone:520-626-6004

Marc L. Miller

Marc L. Miller
Dean & Ralph W. Bilby Professor of Law

Contact Information
marc.miller@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 273
Office Phone:520-621-1498

Katherine Barnes

Katherine Barnes
Professor of Law; Associate Professor of Economics (courtesy); Director of the Rogers Program on Law and Society

Contact Information
kathie.barnes@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 214
Office Phone:(520) 621-5513

Robert Mundheim

Robert Mundheim
Professor, Corporate Law and Finance

Contact Information
RMundheim@Shearman.com
Office Number: Room 268
Office Phone:(520) 621-5461

Paul D. Bennett

Paul D. Bennett
Clinical Professor of Law and Co-Director of the Child and Family Law Clinic

Contact Information
bennett@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: RH 113
Office Phone:(520) 626-5245

Leslye Obiora

Leslye Obiora
Professor of Law

Contact Information
obiora@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 230
Office Phone:(520) 621-1881

Jean Braucher

Jean Braucher
Roger C. Henderson Professor of Law

Contact Information
jeanbraucher@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: 225
Office Phone:(520) 626-7251

Barak Y. Orbach

Barak Y. Orbach
Professor of Law

Contact Information
orbach@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 264
Office Phone:(520) 626-7256

Ellen M. Bublick

Ellen M. Bublick
Dan B. Dobbs Professor of Law

Contact Information
bublick@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 257
Office Phone:(520) 621-5600

Lawrence Ponoroff

Lawrence Ponoroff
Samuel M. Fegtly Chair in Commercial Law

Contact Information
lawrence.ponoroff@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 236
Office Phone:520.621.3984

Vanessa Buch

Vanessa Buch
Visiting Assistant Clinical Professor of Law

Contact Information
vbuch@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: RH 117
Office Phone:520.621.2466

Sergio Puig

Sergio Puig
Associate Professor of Law

Contact Information
spuig@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: 238
Office Phone:

Michael Chiorazzi

Michael Chiorazzi
Associate Dean for Information Services, Beverly & James E. Rogers Professor of Law, Professor of Information Resources & Library Science

Contact Information
michael.chiorazzi@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 127
Office Phone:(520) 621-5477

Suzanne M. Rabe

Suzanne M. Rabe
Director of Legal Writing and Clinical Professor of Law

Contact Information
rabe@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 262
Office Phone:(520) 626-2426

Andrew Coan

Andrew Coan
Professor of Law; Associate Director, William H. Rehnquist Center on the Constitutional Structures of Government

Contact Information
acoan@email.arizona.edu
Office Number:
Office Phone:

Nina Rabin

Nina Rabin
Associate Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Bacon Immigration Law and Policy Program

Contact Information
rabin@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: RH 125
Office Phone:(520) 621-9206

Kirsten H. Engel

Kirsten H. Engel
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Charles E. Ares Professor of Law

Contact Information
engel@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 249
Office Phone:(520) 621-5444

Jamie Ratner

Jamie Ratner
Professor of Law

Contact Information
jamie@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 253
Office Phone:(520) 621-7672

David A. Gantz

David A. Gantz
Samuel M. Fegtly Professor of Law; Director, International Trade Law Program

Contact Information
gantz@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 215
Office Phone:(520) 621-1801

Sally Rider

Sally Rider
Associate Dean for Administration & Chief of Staff; Director, The William H. Rehnquist Center on the Constitutional Structures of Government

Contact Information
sally.rider@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: Rm 267
Office Phone:(520) 626-1637

Lorraine Gin

Lorraine Gin
Assistant Professor of Legal Writing

Contact Information
lorraine.gin@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 258
Office Phone:(520) 626-3698

Christopher Robertson

Christopher Robertson
Associate Professor of Law

Contact Information
robertson@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: Rm 243
Office Phone:520-621-1289

Robert Glennon

Robert Glennon
Regents' Professor, Morris K. Udall Professor of Law & Public Policy

Contact Information
glennon@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 221
Office Phone:(520) 621-1614

Carol M. Rose

Carol M. Rose
Lohse Chair in Water and Natural Resources

Contact Information
carol.rose@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 263
Office Phone:(520) 621-5544

Robert A. Hershey

Robert A. Hershey
Director, Indigenous Peoples Law Clinic

Contact Information
hershey@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: RH 207
Office Phone:(520) 621-5677

Susan Salmon

Susan Salmon
Assistant Director of Legal Writing & Associate Clinical Professor of Law

Contact Information
susan.salmon@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 256
Office Phone:(520) 621-8429

James C. Hopkins

James C. Hopkins
Associate Clinical Professor, Indigenous Peoples Law and Policy Program; Affiliated Professor of American Indian Studies & Latin American Studies

Contact Information
hopkinsj@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: RH 209
Office Phone:(520) 621-7669

Simone M. Sepe

Simone M. Sepe
Associate Professor of Law and Finance

Contact Information
simone.sepe@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 223
Office Phone:(520) 626-3533

Kristine A. Huskey

Kristine A. Huskey
Visiting Associate Clinical Professor; Director, Veterans' Advocacy Law Clinic

Contact Information
khuskey@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: RH 115
Office Phone:(520) 626-6095

William K. Sjostrom

William K. Sjostrom
Professor of Law; Director, Business Law Program

Contact Information
william.sjostrom@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 255
Office Phone:(520) 626-6451

Mona L. Hymel

Mona L. Hymel
Arthur W. Andrews Professor of Law

Contact Information
hymel@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 223
Office Phone:(520) 621-3838

Roy G. Spece

Roy G. Spece
John D. Lyons Professor of Law

Contact Information
spece@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 207
Office Phone:(520) 621-1974

Willie Jordan-Curtis

Willie Jordan-Curtis
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Associate Clinical Professor of Law

Contact Information
jordancurtis@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 150C
Office Phone:(520) 621-8602

John A. Swain

John A. Swain
Chester H. Smith Professor of Law

Contact Information
john.swain@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 248
Office Phone:(520) 621-7673

Boris Kozolchyk

Boris Kozolchyk
Evo DeConcini Professor of Law and Director of National Law Center

Contact Information
kozolchyk@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 206
Office Phone:(520) 621-9645

Melissa L. Tatum

Melissa L. Tatum
Research Professor of Law & Director, Indigenous Peoples Law & Policy Program

Contact Information
mtatum@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: RH 303
Office Phone:(520) 626-9762

Jason Kreag

Jason Kreag
Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact Information
jkreag@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: 208
Office Phone:(520) 621-3570

Brent T. White

Brent T. White
Associate Dean for Programs & Global Initiatives; Professor of Law and Affiliated Professor of East Asian Studies

Contact Information
brent.white@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 268
Office Phone:(520) 626-2063

David Marcus

David Marcus
Professor of Law

Contact Information
david.marcus@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: 256
Office Phone:(520) 626-3915

Robert A. Williams

Robert A. Williams
E. Thomas Sullivan Professor of Law and American Indian Studies

Contact Information
williams@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: RH 308
Office Phone:(520) 621-5622

Lynn Marcus

Lynn Marcus
Co-Director, Immigration Clinic

Contact Information
marcus@law.arizona.edu
Office Number: RH 127
Office Phone:(520) 621-4647