Wed Jul 30 2014   
Law Clinics
 

 

Law Clinics Contact Information

 

Clinics Main Office

Administrative Associate

Gloria Klinicki

Phone: 626-5232

Office: RH101

 

Child and Family Law Clinic

Directors:

Paul Bennett 626-5245

E-mail: bennett@law.arizona.edu

Office Number: RH 113

Office Phone: (520) 626-5245

 

Clinical Programs

Andy Silverman, Director

E-mail: silverman@law.arizona.edu

Office Number: 251

Office Phone: (520) 621-1975

 

Immigration Law Clinic

Lynn Marcus, Director

E-mail: marcus@law.arizona.edu

Office Number: RH 127

Office Phone: (520) 621-4647

 

Nina Rabin, Co-Director

E-mail: rabin@email.arizona.edu

Office Number: RH 125

Office Phone: (520) 621-9206

 

Indigenous Peoples Law Clinic

Robert Hershey, Director

E-mail: hershey@law.arizona.edu

Office Number: RH 207

Office Phone: (520) 621-5677

 

Veterans' Advocacy Law Clinic

Kristine Huskey
E-mail:  khuskey@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: RH 115
Office Phone: (520) 626-6095
Office Fax: (520) 626-5233

 

Matthew Randle
E-mail:  mrandle@email.arizona.edu
Office Number: RH 115
Office Phone: (520) 626-6095
Office Fax: (520) 626-5233

Updated: 03/30/2011