Wed Sep 03 2014   
 

Student News

Andy Hall (2L) a featured speaker at TEDxTucson May Salon Read more...

Posted: 05/08/2014

 

Arizona Law Students Take First and Second Place in Tang Writing Competition Read more...

Posted: 03/26/2014

 

Matt Randle (3L) and Veterans' Advocacy Law Clinic Featured in UANews Article on UA Student Veterans Read more...

Posted: 11/08/2013

 

Arizona Daily Star Publishes Opinion Piece Written by First-Year Student Abraham Hamadeh Read more...

Posted: 09/25/2013

 

 

Arizona Law on TwitterArizona Law on Facebook Arizona Law on YouTube

Academic Calendar - 2013/14

Fall 2013

Orientation

Wednesday, August 21, 2013 through Friday, August 23, 2013

(For All First Year, Visiting, and Transfer Students)

First Day of Classes

Monday, August 26, 2013

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 2, 2013 - no classes

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11, 2013 - no classes

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 27, through Sunday, December 1, 2013 - no classes

Last week of classes

Monday, December 2, 2013 through Friday, December 6, 2013
All classes will meet as usual between Dec. 2-6 except Tuesday classes. Last day for Tuesday classes is November 26.

Monday classes will meet on December 2 and 3, 2013 to make up for two holidays - Labor Day and Veterans Day.

Last day for Wednesday classes is December 4
Last day for Thursday classes is December 5
Last day for Friday classes is December 6

Study Period

Saturday, December 7 through Monday, December 9

Final Exams

Tuesday, December 10 through Friday, December 20


Spring 2014

First Day of Class

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Dr. Martin L. King, Jr. Holiday

Monday, January 20, 2014

Spring Recess

Saturday, March 15, 2014 - Sunday, March 23, 2014

Last Week of classes

Monday, April 28 through Wednesday, April 30, 2013
Monday classes will meet on Monday, April 28 and Wednesday, April 30, 2014 to make up for MLK holiday.

Last day for Tuesday classes is April 29
Last day for Wednesday classes is April 23
Last day for Thursday classes is April 24
Last day for Friday classes is April 25

Finals Begin

Monday, May 5, 2014

Finals End

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Spring Commencement

TBA

 

 

 

Updated: 01/03/2013