Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty

Name/Contact Title
S. James Anaya
sjanaya@email.arizona.edu
Regents' and James J. Lenoir Professor of Human Rights Law and Policy
Raymond D. Austin
RH 309
rdaustin@email.arizona.edu
Distinguished Jurist in Residence
Robert A. Hershey
RH 207
520.621.5677
hershey@email.arizona.edu
Professor of Practice & Director, Indigenous Peoples Law Clinic
James C. Hopkins
RH 209
520.621.7669
hopkinsj@email.arizona.edu
Associate Clinical Professor, Indigenous Peoples Law and Policy Program
Melissa L. Tatum
RH 309
520.626.9762
mtatum@email.arizona.edu
Research Professor of Law & Director, IPLP Program, Co-Director, Indigenous Governance Program
Robert A. Williams, Jr.
RH 308
520.621.5622
lumbee@email.arizona.edu
E. Thomas Sullivan Professor of Law and American Indian Studies & Director of the Indigenous Peoples Law and Policy Program

 

Affiliated Faculty

Name/Contact Title
Daryl Rigney
daryle.rigney@flinders.edu.au
Web page
Dean, Indigenous Strategy and Engagement, Flinders University, Adelaide, South Australia
Stephen Cornell
scornell@email.arizona.edu
Web page
Director, Udall Center for Studies in Public Policy; Professor of Sociology and of Public Administration and Policy
Miriam Jorgensen
mjorgens@email.arizona.edu
Web page
Research Director, Native Nations Institute
Joseph Kalt
jkalt@lexecon.com
Web page
Ford Foundation Professor (Emeritus), International Political Economy, John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University; Faculty Associate, Native Nations Institute

 

Staff

Name/Contact Title
Leonardo Alvarado
James E. Rogers College of Law 219
520.621.3002
lalvarad@email.arizona.edu
Senior Research Fellow/Adjunt Professor
Mary Guss
RH 304
520.626.0236
mguss@email.arizona.edu
Staff Attorney/Adjunct Professor
Seánna Howard
RH 208
520.626.8223
showard@email.arizona.edu
Staff Attorney/Adjunct Professor
Jide James-Eluyode
RH 304
jidejames2@email.arizona.edu
Staff Attorney & Post-Doctoral Fellow
Destiny Khalil
RH 315
520.626.2081
dkhalil@email.arizona.edu
Internship Director
Carrie M. Stusse
RH 305
520.626.6497
cms1@email.arizona.edu
Administrative Assistant
MJ Vuinovich
RH 213
520.626-3986
vuinovic@email.arizona.edu
Research Fellow and Project Coordinator, Support Project for the UN Special Rapporteur on the Rights of Indigenous Peoples
Michael Wagenheim
RH 313
520.626.4342
wagenhei@email.arizona.edu
IT Director