Wed Apr 01 2015   


2011 College of Law Spring Convocation


The College of Law’s 2010 Convocation was held on Saturday, May 14th, 2011, at the University of Arizona, Centennial Hall, Tucson, Arizona. 


Video Part One

Video Part Two


Conferral of Degrees


Dean Lawrence Ponoroff

Jane Korn, Vice Dean

Toni M. Massaro, Regents' Professor, Milton O. Riepe Chair in Constitutional Law, and Dean Emerita

Kay Kavanagh, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

David A. Gantz, Samuel M. Fegtly Professor of Law

Melissa Tatum, Research Professor of Law

Willie Jordan-Curtis, Ph.D., J.D. Assistant Dean for Student Affairs


View the Convocation Program


Updated: 10/20/2011