UA Law News Online
Student News
2013 - 2014 Arizona Law Review Members Announced

The Arizona Law Review is pleased to welcome the following new members to our publication:

Colleen Adelson
Sarah Mason
Jessica Berger
Corey McGehee
Scott Boncoskey
Heidi Nielson
Sean Cahill
Rachael Peters
David Denuyl
Mackenzie Richardson
Rebekah Elliott
Ahren Richter
Byron Forrester
Gabriela May Rios
Vanessa Garrett
Kara Sagi
Brendan Haberle
Jessica Salyers
Andrew Hall
Alex Taber
Patrick "Sean" Kelly
Cara Wallace
Eric Bryce Kessler
Jayme Weber
Miles Krieger
Christopher White
Matt LaPrade
Logan Rogers
Tristany Leikem
Mariya Varavva (Third-year writer)
Rebecca Mascot
Katya Lancero (Third-year writer)

We are thrilled to have such a talented group of students join the Law Review, as we look forward to a great year. Welcome and congratulations!


Main News Page Main News Page Print this Page Email this Page Email this News Item