Tue Mar 31 2015   
Affilitiated Faculty

Student News

2013 - 2014 Arizona Journal of Environmental Law & Policy Members Announced

Congratulations to the new members of the Arizona Journal of Environmental Law and Policy:

Harry A Aaron
Keven Karges
Melissa Ahlers
Miles Kiger
Joshua Barton
Bassel Makarem
Elena Correa
Alyssa N. McCutcheon
Paul Glute
Maguette Ndiaye
Seth Grossman
Allison Rothgeb
Alexander P Harvery
Molly Schiffer
Peter Haynes

We are thrilled to have them join the Journal. Congratulations!