Sun Mar 29 2015   
Affilitiated Faculty

College News and Events

Fegtly Moot Court Competition Awards

The following awards were presented March 24, 2005, to the finalists in the Fegtly Moot Court Competition:

  • The F. Britton Burns Award for the Top Oralists in the Final Round:  Lori Price & Soneera Sanghvi.
  • The Award for Best Brief: Lori Price.
  • The Fegtly Moot Court Award: Aeryn Heidemann.
  • The Award Recognizing the Four Finalists: Aeryn Heidemann, Lori Price, Christine Walters, & Soneera Sanghvi.

Next year's National Moot Court Team will be John Carter, Aeryn Heidemann, Lori Price, Sazanne Reed, Soneera Sanghvi, & Christine Walters.