Wed Apr 01 2015   
Affilitiated Faculty

College News and Events

2007 Jessup International Moot Court Team Selected

The members of the 2007 Philip C. Jessup International Moot Court team have been selected.  Please congratulate the following students:  George Howard, Cerina de Graca, Isaac Crum, and Laura Nelson.  These four were selected from a very talented group of individuals.  They will represent the college well in next year's competition and we will them the best of luck for their future success.