Thu Apr 02 2015   
Affilitiated Faculty

Student News

2011 - 2012 Arizona Journal of Environmental Law and Policy Members Announced

Please join in congratulating the following students, who have been selected as new members of the Arizona Journal of Environmental Law and Policy:

Caylin Barter
Daniel Graham
Alexander Monterrubio
Michelle Buckley
John Gregory
Matt Palmer
Matt Chandler
Oksana Holder
Clarence Patterson
Heather Coe-Smith
Jacob Kavkewitz
Britta Phillips
Katherine Fischer
Mary Kincaid
Brian Tedder
Andrew Floyd
Saumya Kumar
Kirsten Tobin
Chris Gast
Carol Lamoureux
Germar Townsend
Sheila Gholkar
Daxin Li
Julie Wilson
Michael Malfettone