Wed Mar 04 2015   
Affilitiated Faculty

Student News

2011 - 2012 Arizona Law Review Members Announced

Please join in congratulating the following students, who have been selected as new members of the Arizona Law Review:


Ian Abrahim Abaie
Stuart Kottle
Steven Schneider
Geoffrey Gerard Collins
Sabrina Lochner
Kaitlin Shaw
Tyler Cobb
Joshua David Miller
Michael Rex Shumway
Jeffrey Coe
Brian Mosley
Timothy Stackhouse
Andrew Compton
Victor Nilsson
Brad Terry
Mariam Diggins
David Calvin Potts
Andrew Vanell
Sarah Epperson
Jonah Rappazzo
Nicholas Verderame
Edward Randolph Hannsz
Jessica Pari Jansepar Ross
Matthew Alan Walker
Courtney Leigh Henson
Gregory Thomas Saetrum
Grant Wille
Patrick McGarry Holkins
Jonathan Satz
Julie Ann Wilson


Updated: 06/27/2011